Government Agencies

  1. Department of Science and Technology III (DOST-III)
  2. Department of Health – Regional Office III (DOH-RO III)
  3. Commission on Higher Education  Regional Office 3 (CHEDRO3)
  4. Commission on Population 3 (POPCOM3)

Medical Institutions

  1. Dr. Paulino J. Garcia Memorial Research Medical Center (Dr. PJGMRMC)
  2. Jose B. Lingad Memorial Regional Hospital (JBLMRH)
  3. Mariveles Mental Hospital (MMH)
  4. Bataan General Hospital (BGH)

Higher Education Institutions

  1. Angeles University Foundation (AUF)
  2. University of the Assumption (UA)
  3. Bulacan State University (BulSU)
  4. Bataan Peninsula State University (BPSU)
  5. Holy Angel University (HAU)
  6. Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology (NEUST)
  7. President Ramon Magsaysay State University (PRMSU)
  8. Tarlac State University (TSU)
  9. La Consolacion University Philippines (LCUP)
  10. Republic Central Colleges (RCC)
  11. Systems Plus College Foundation (SPCF)
  12. Pampanga State Agricultural University (PSAU)
  13. Wesleyan University Philippines (WUP)
  14. Our Lady of Fatima University - Pampanga Campus (OLFU)
  15. Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University (DHVTSU)
  16. Central Luzon State University (CLSU)
  17. Centro Escolar University - Malolos Campus (CEU)

Featured Links